463

This weeks video is a narrated time lapse of drawing a daisy in a vase with a cute ceramic ptarmigan all from life. It took me 1 1/2 hours to draw this little still life.  But it works down to only 4 minutes for your viewing.  Don’t want to torture you too much. 🙂

Next week will be part 2 – the painting of this still life.

I had to purchase a new external hard drive just for the videos.  Crazy how much space they take up.  So I spent last night transferring over all my videos.  Thankfully it wasn’t too many…yet.  🙂

See you on Monday.  I hope to get ahead of these videos so that I can catch up on my blog. BTW we are suppose to be getting into the + double digits this weekend.  Yahoo!  Spring is springing and it is still April.  I hope you have a warm weekend where ever you are.

 

