462

04.21.2016 Afternoon Delight Donut. copy

“Afternoon Delight”, 8×10 inches, Watercolour

Well this weeks video is now live!

Head on over and subscribe to my YouTube Station!

I think I will be back to painting tonight…well maybe…could be a possibility…

I am trying to figure out my new routine now that I have added videos as well.  I have to figure out the time it takes to edit, narrate and so forth.  This is #3 so next week I think I shall actually time the whole process.  That will give me a better sense of things.

I plan to attempt to do a painting about the amazing thunderstorm we had on Monday night!  Thunderstorms are not common even in the summer, so to have one in April is highly unusual.  If you want to see a video and read more about it head over to CBC by clicking here!

Well I will see you after the weekend.  Thanks for dropping by.

