461

So here I am…the day after my last class for the 2015/16 Winter Art Classes.  This weekend I taught a brand new class.  We painted fun pears, worked on a background for a flower, and then the piece resistance a still life with a donut!  🙂

04.18.16 Pears04.18.16 WC204.18.16 Watercolour 2 Lesley Susan and Me

Thanks Susan and Lesley for a totally fun weekend.  I do LOVE teaching!  🙂  I enjoy seeing my students confidence grow as we go through the various lessons.

CLasses Jan to Apr 2016 small

The above photo is all of the classes from January until early April.

I am still teaching Acrylic 1 at Range Lake North School.  We did a colour wheel last week and started the journey of figuring out the difference between cool and warm colours and what that means.
04.18.16 RLN Colour Wheel2 04.18.16 RLN Colour wheels

So now I turn my focus to painting and videos.  A new video will be out on Thursday.  See you then.

