432

The days are quickly passing. I have 26 painting days left! There is a bit of butterflies in my stomach most of the time now.  I just keep reminding myself that it will get done the way it will get done…it will be just fine.

I finished a painting yesterday and was drawing the next one today which meant I took a bit of a break from watercolour and working on an acrylic painting.  I have figured out what flowers we will be painting in the November class.  10.05.15 Wild Rose

I thought we could start with a wild rose.  🙂

I am working on invitations…they have to be in the mail by Thursday!  I have a few left to do.  🙂

I have the posters printed and will drop them off in 10 days or so to be put up around town!  So things are coming along quite well.  I am off to order more cards.  I also I have to find out if I can get my latest big paintings scanned or if I have to get the photographed…

10.05.15 New painting started

Here is the next one I am working on.  It is 25″ squared.  Another big one!

Well that is all for now.  I will see you when I see you. There is a lot going on in my world these days.

Thank you so much for dropping by!  Have a great week.

