379

10.05.14 Day 35

Today I spent time doing little fussy corrections on the orange flower, it is squared off and put away!  And I got the next two 11x14s paintings prepped so I can work on the background tomorrow. 🙂  I got all the pansies first layer on.  One pansy is completed with the second one just about there!   I got more invites written up too.  It was another good day.

10.05.14 Calender

Here is a photo from last years calendar.  The calendar is 8.5 x 11 inches closed and 11×17 when it is open.  So it is a normal sized calendar.
10.05.14 Calender2

I will let you know when they arrive and I will put them on my website for purchase for $25.00 with postage (which in Canada will be 3 or 4 dollars. I will know what the postage will be exactly when I post next time.

 I think they will be here by the end of this week. 🙂 I think they are really great this year.

Day 35 is done!

