369

It has been quite the day.

First  I started with stretching paper.

09.25.14 Stretching paper

The sunlight really was wonderful so I just HAD to take a photo!  🙂  The paper is drying and tomorrow I shall be able to transfer the drawings I have worked on today.   Candee, I did draw up the Pansies first!  🙂

Then tonight I went to a talk by Illustrator & Author Ashley Spires.

09.25.14 Ashley Squires3

She was very inspirational.  I love hearing how artists overcome struggles and how they work hard to have successes!

09.25.14 Ashley Spires

I took a peek into her sketch book.  So fun!  09.25.14 Ashley Squires2

I did get a bit of time to do a bit more petals on the rose. 09.25.14 Day 25 of 30

A very busy Day 25 is finishes.  I am very tired and it is time for bed. Night all!!!

 

