304

01.05.14 Gentle Whispered Breeze*“Gentle Whispered Breeze”, 11×14, Watercolour,

$225.00 unframed ($280.oo Framed)

Well here we are at the end of the 2013 Original Paintings Giveaway.  I am a bit behind in life in general.  It is weird how Random.org chose all the winners from folks who subscribe to my monthly newsletter!

I would like to congratulate Maxeen A. for winning the final painting of the year!  And Samantha S. and Ann-Marie B. who both won a set of cards.  Email me! dancingravenstudio @ gmail.com

Working full-time really takes it toll on the time I use to have to be organized.  Now my days start much earlier than my normal rhythm, which means that my days end  kind-of earlier too!  😉   Seems that working full-time takes all my brain power too.  I have been given a major job to accomplish at work in the next two months. The reading is not very scintillating…government documents can’t have plot twists and turns! 😉

I hope to be back to blogging more regularly now that the holidays are completed and I am getting back into some sort of schedule.

