263

09.11.13 stray thought distracts 10 of 30

“Stray thought distracts”, 20cm x 20cm, Acrylic

$100 + shipping

So we have a movie being filmed but poor ghost is in a quandary…he can’t remember his lines!

I picked up this old movie camera when we were on holidays.  It was fun to put this still life together and to think of all the times the words escape me.  Ever have that happen?

I had to paint this painting in two sessions today.  I was a full day. I hope to be posting twice tomorrow…wish me luck on catching back up!

Thanks for stopping by.  Remember that there is an original 5×7 being given away at the end of the month.  There is three ways to get your name in for the draw, comment, sign up for my Art Newsletter or to follow the blog.  It could be you who wins the painting!

