256

09.04.13 Smile Step 1

After spending an hour I got the drawing done on the board.


09.04.13 Smile Step 2

Building up the camera first09.04.13 Smile Step 3

beginning to add the background…

09.04.13 4 of 30 Smile

“Smile”, 8×8, Acrylic

SOLD

It has been a long day but I got the painting accomplished.    I picked up this camera in Sherbrooke when we were on holidays.  I love that it works enough to open and close.  It was a complex item to draw and paint.  I think I did a pretty good job with it.

Remember to get your name into the draw for an original 5×7 watercolour painting and for sets of cards.  We only have 4 more draws until this promotion ends!  So follow my blog, sign up for my Art Newsletter or make a comment…all three will get your name in!  😉

See you tomorrow!  Oh ya, it was 25C here today…yesterday was 10C.

