254

09.02.13 02 of 30

“I feel WICKED”, 8×8, Acrylic

SOLD

Remember K.I.S.S. and the 2 to 2.5 hours…I didn’t today!

The best line in the whole musical “I feel WICKED”.  If you have been to the musical you know exactly what was going on.  I don’t want to spoil the musical for anyone else.  You just need to find a way to go to it. 😉  When we were in New York we spent a lot of time going to shows…8 shows in 9 nights.  The musicals were all wildly different.  I totally loved Wicked!!!!  Though I have to say I felt like that about most of them.  The best seating we had was on the last night at the musical “Newsies” where we were in the front row right by the conductor!  😉

Day 2 completed.

Thanks for dropping by.  I do hope you will put your name in the hat for the 9th draw of an original watercolour painting.

