217

If you are new to following my Facebook Fan page WELCOME.  If you are new to finding my blog I WELCOME you as well!

Each month of this year I am giving away one of my most recently created 5x7s!  You could win something like 11.17.12 Bluebell

or like this

05.14.13 Bleeding Hearts III

or like this

05.07.13 YWS Tulip 5x7

Past paintings that  were claimed and went to new homes:

11.14.12 Purple CosmosJohanna from Yellowknife won this in January

05.14.13 Columbine

Tim from California won this in March

And here is Stina from Sweden who is a happy winner of one of the sets of cards!

04.08.13 Card Winner StinaStina’s response when she received the cards –

“The cards are beautiful! Don’t know if I should frame them, or give them away (when there is a very special occasion)… maybe that’s better… to spread the joy of owning one.”

There are three ways to get your name into the draw.  1. Make a comment on my BLOG.  Each comment gets your name into the hat!  2.  Sign up to follow my blog.  You will receive an email with my blog post and your name will be put into the draw on a monthly basis.  I generally post 2 times a week.  3. Sign up to receive my bi-monthly Art newsletter and have your name in for another time!

Thanks for dropping by.   I am working on creating my press kit this week.  I will talk about that on Thursday!  See you then.

