199

First of all…HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my oldest child!!!!  We hope you have a brilliant birthday!!!!

It was a cold night but oh the lights were amazing!  So worth cold toes and feet!  We have a short period of time now until it is too light to see the northern lights.  I look at these photos and wonder if painting them would be interesting!?!03.21.13 Northern lights

They were not quickly dancing across the sky but they were intense

03.21.13 Northern lights overhead

I looked directly over head for this shot.
03.21.13 Northern lights2


I love where I live!  Even if it is still in the -20’s and it is nearly the end of March!

Thanks for stopping by.  Remember we are  10 days until the end of the month.  Comment, sign up for my blog or newsletter and your name will be entered in to win an original 5×7 watercolour painting.

See you on Monday!

