188

Oh dear I forgot to post!  How on earth did that happen?  Life has been far too busy…

02.26.13 Greeting a New Day

“Greeting a New Day”, 11×14, NFS for right now

I finally got the sunflower completed!  Which is why I am happy dancing.  It has been an interesting experience working larger during a very busy time.  After Thursday I will be done most of the items that I committed to do!  Then to focus on getting ready for a sale that will be held at the end of April or beginning of May.  Still working on a date!

We are now only days away from the end of the month. February whizzed past in light speed fashion.  So in a few days I will be giving away an original 5×7 watercolour painting and two sets of cards!   Do you have your name in yet?  To get your name in for the draw, leave a comment, sign up to follow my blog or sign up for my bi-monthly newsletter.  The more comments you make the more your name is entered!

See you on Thursday!

