177

One of the people signed up for my Art newsletter J Elliot from Yellowknife…who by her auto response is away until the middle of March!  So I won’t know until then which of the 5×7 paintings she would chose. It is like  Murphy’s Law has decided to visit today!

But last night I decided that I am going to add two more items for winning.

So the winners are….drum roll please….and amazing random.org chose two commenters!

Trisha from ladybugbagsandthings.wordpress.com  won a set of 3 cards from my birthday card set!

and

Sue G.  from Yellowknife won a set of 3 cards from my flower card set!

02.01.13 card sets

Congratulations and Thank You ALL for participating and being so supportive.

February is a new month with yet another chance to win a 5×7 Original Painting!  Comment, follow my blog or sign up for my newsletter.

See you on Monday!

