149

Updated: Fuchsia, 8″x10″, Watercolour, Donated to NWT Council for People with Disabilities Annual Auction.  It will be a surprise for folks who know me primarily as an art quilter!

Well life is all about learning and I have decided to come back to this site for my blogging.  Wordpress website is great for being a website but not so easy to manage for the blogging part of my life. So I will be linking this blog through my website instead.

This is what I have been working on the last few days.  I had a switch over day yesterday.  This means I stretched paper and figured out which images I want to work from for the next 5 paintings.  I shall be back at painting tonight.

This weekend is an open house at Down To Earth Gallery!  I am bringing my secret chocolate cookies!!!

Life is very busy.  Next weekend is the Aurora Arts Society Annual Art Show and Sale!

See you on Monday.

