143

I received this notice that Tim from ForesterArtist that he nominated me for Beautiful Blogger Award.  Thank you so much Tim!  My very first award.  Very cool.

So here are the questions that go with this award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

I did. But thank you again Tim!

2. Post the award image to your page

There it is!

3. Tell 7 facts about yourself

I have lived in the Far North for most of my adult life.

I have three wonderful sons, one beautiful daughter-in-law and a grandbabe on the way!

I am the tallest of my siblings (and even beat my parents) at 6 ft tall. (2 of my sons are taller than me)

I have been married to a wonderful man for over 30 yrs.

I am very self motivated and try to structure my days as much as possible.

I live where we have 20 hours of darkness in the winter, and nearly 24 hours of light in the summer.  I love both extremes.

My favourite way to spend time is in solitude painting or drawing.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers, and let them know about the nomination

1. Jacqueline Gnott

2.  M.E. Bailey

3. Carrie Waller

4. Andy Smith

5. Ona Kingdon

6. Kara Bigda

7. Nita Leger Casey

8. Michael Reardon

9. Mattias Adolfsson

10. Nina Johansson

11. Elaine Quehl

12. Judy Coates Perez

13. Maria Elkins

14. Adrienne Trafford

15. Karen Werner

