58

I spent Thursday evening baking like a crazy woman…I made three different gluten free cupcakes for our open house and for a bday surprise for a fellow at work.  This meant that I had no time to be at the computer and forgot to do my Thursday post.  It is a busy time of the year.

A while ago I posted this photo and wondered if anyone would guess what it was…no one did.

 

 

So here is the beginning:

shadows for under the red bow…

Building the bow up…

Nearly done…when to stop is always a challenge…

Stop painting NOW!…before I go to far.

on to the present…and the snowmen heads…

a little further…

getting excited that it seems to be going how I would like it to go…

Step back…is it done…

the last touches and ta da!

I am still working out how to do the best cards…

 

See you on Monday…hopefully!

